Gender Issue club

About Club

Our mission is to promote gender equality by educating the students about gender inequality and providing a platform to discuss issues related to gender. Gender equality does not imply that all people experience and express gender identity in the same way, but that all people should have equal rights and be treated with the same respect.

Name of Incharge:

Dr.Vinod Sahu (Assistant Professor of Commerce)

Committee Members(2018-19):

Miss. Neeti Ingole (Assistant Professor of Management)
Miss. Neha Agnihotri (Assistant Professor of Computer Science)
Miss. Chandni Vyapari(Assistant Professor of Mathematics)

Name of Students Members(2018-19):

1 Rasika Yadav B.Com I (TPP)
2 Laiba Afreen B.Com I (TPP)
3 Rashmi Jha B.Com II (TPP)
4 Nishi Keshri B.Sc. II (Micro)
5 Falak Parveen B.Sc. I (Micro)
6 Muskan Agrawal B.Sc. II (Math)
7 Anand Srivastawa B.A. III
8 Akansha Gupta B.A. III
9 Priya Sharma B.C.A. III
10 Darshana Gupta B.C.A. III

Various Activities:

यातायात सुरक्षा एवं जागरूकता [Back To Gallery]