Magazine Committee

Each year, the College Magazine is launched. The purpose of the Magazine Committee will be to publish a regular magazine that highlights student concerns and activities. It will be a student-led publication, that is written by students, for students. The responsible teacher-in-charge for the publication of Magazine will facilitate this, giving advice and guidance where needed.

Name of Incharge:
Miss. Neeti Ingole(Assistant Professor of Management)

Committee Members(2018-19):
Mrs. Prachi Goyal (Assistant Professor of Computer Science)
Mrs. Jyoti Sinha (Assistant Professor of Management)
Mr. Devendra Das Sonwani (Assistant Professor of Hindi)
Miss. Geeta Chouhan (Assistant Professor of Chemistry)

Name of Students Members:

1 Ashutosh Charterjee B.Com. (CA) II
2 Amandeep Xaxa BCA II
3 Ayush Gupta B.Sc. (CS) II
4 Devanshu Dubey BCA II
5 Mannu Raj Soni BCA II
6 Nishi Keshri B.Sc. II
7 Rohan Raj B.Com. (CA) II